CCDC Contacts

Midwest Regional CCDC Contacts

Dr. David Durkee
Regional Main Contact and Competition Industry Advisory Board (CIAB) Chair
ddurkee14@att.net
440.488.0331

Ginny Swyndroski
Business Office and Hospitality
swyndroskiv@morainevalley.edu
708.974.5725

Midwest State CCDC Contacts

Kevin Vaccaro
Illinois State Director
vaccaro@morainevalley.edu 
708.608.4249

Darryl Togashi
Indiana State Director
dktogashi@indianatech.edu
260.452.7024

Dr. David Durkee
Iowa State Director
ddurkee14@att.net
440.488.0331

Yi Hu

Kentucky State Director
huy1@nku.edu
859.572.7739

James Lewis
Michigan State Director
lewisja@netscape.net

Janice Aanenson
Minnesota State Director
Janice.Aanenson@metrostate.edu
612.659.7726

Vijay Anand
Missouri State Director
vijay.anand@umsi.edu
573.651.2653

Doug Huber
Ohio State Director
dchuber@mac.com

Mike Masino
Wisconsin State Director
mmasino@madisoncollege.edu

Midwest Teams Prepare for Qualifying State CCDC

For the 2021 competition season, a record number of Midwest teams are anticipated. Over forty teams are expected to engage in a qualifying state CCDC event.


11/07/20 - Invitational

11/21/20 - Invitational


1/30/21 - RMCCDC Qualifier

2/06/21 - Minnesota CCDC

2/13/21 - Illinois CCDC

2/20/21 - SECCDC Qualifier

2/27/21 - MACCDC Qualifier

3/06/21 - Wildcard CCDC


3/19-20/2021 - MWCCDC Regional

4/1-3/2021 - MACCDC Regional


4/23-25/2021 - National CCDC


All second place teams in their respective state qualification CCDC will have opportunity to compete in the Wildcard CCDC. Top winners of each state CCDC and the Wildcard CCDC will be eligible to move on the the Erich J. Spengler Midwest Regional CCDC, March 19-20, 2021 at Moraine Valley Community College.