CSSIA Leadership Team

John Sands

Dr. John Sands
Director and PI – CSSIA Center
Email: sands@morainevalley.edu
Phone: 708.955.5426

Dr. Nate Evans

Dr. Nathan Evans
Senior Personnel
Email: evansn28@morainevalley.edu

David Durkee

David Durkee
Senior Personnel
Email: ddurkee14@att.net
Phone: 440.525.7464

Ken McCullough

Ken McCoullough
Internal Evaluator
Email: info@cssia.org
Phone:708.974.5725

Ginny Swyndroski

Ginny Swyndroski
Office Manager
Email: swyndroskiv@morainevalley.edu
Phone: 708.974.5725

Stanley Kostka

Stanley Kostka
CAE Regional Resource Center Manager
Email: kostkas@morainevalley.edu
Phone: 708.608.4285

Profile Picture Placeholder

Agata Rawdanik
Data Center Manager
Email: rawdanik@morainevalley.edu
Phone: 708.974.4075

Mike Gonzalez

Michael Gonzalez
CSSIA Program Coordinator
Email: gonzalezm272@morainevalley.edu
Phone: 708.608.4464

Profile Picture Placeholder

Anna Ricchiuto
CIT Grant Project Coordinator
Email: ricchiutoa5@morainevalley.edu
Phone: 708.608.4241