Midwest CCDC Links

CCDC Volunteers

Volunteers

CSSIA is in need of volunteers to act as “White Team” judges for this event. White team judges observe the competition, ensure team compliance with the rules, and handle simple tasks such as scoring scripted business events during the competition. This is an excellent opportunity to meet and help train our next generation of cyber defenders. Volunteers can serve for a single day, multiple days, or for the entire competition. To ease scheduling and the familiarization process we ask volunteers to cover a 3 hour block of time when possible.
If you would like to become a sponsor, volunteer, or if you would like more information, please contact David Durkee at ddurkee14@att.net or 440-488-0331 or contact Ginny Swyndroski at swyndroskiv@morainevalley.edu or 708-974-5725.

Contacts

Midwest Regional CCDC Contacts

Dr. David Durkee
Regional Main Contact and Competition Industry Advisory Board (CIAB) Chair
ddurkee14@att.net
440.488.0331

Ginny Swyndroski
Business Office and Hospitality
swyndroskiv@morainevalley.edu
708.974.5725

Midwest State CCDC Contacts

Kevin Vaccaro
Illinois State Director
vaccaro@morainevalley.edu 
708.608.4249

Darryl Togashi
Indiana State Director
dktogashi@indianatech.edu
260.480.4279

Dr. David Durkee
Iowa State Director
ddurkee14@att.net
440.488.0331

Yi Hu

Kentucky State Director
huy1@nku.edu
859.572.7739

James Lewis
Michigan State Director
lewisja@netscape.net

Janice Aanenson
Minnesota State Director
Janice.Aanenson@metrostate.edu
612.659.7726

Vijay Anand
Missouri State Director
vijay.anand@umsi.edu
573.651.2653

Doug Huber
Ohio State Director
dchuber@mac.com

Mike Masino
Wisconsin State Director
mmasino@madisoncollege.edu