Contact

Midwest Regional CCDC Contacts

Dr. David Durkee
Regional Main Contact and Competition Industry Advisory Board (CIAB) Chair
ddurkee14@att.net or 440-488-0331 

Ginny Swyndroski
Business Office and Hospitality
swyndroskiv@morainevalley.edu or 708-974-5725

Midwest State CCDC Contacts

Kevin Vaccaro
Illinois State Director
vaccaro@morainevalley.edu or (708) 608-4249

Darryl Togashi
Indiana State Director
dtogashi@ivytech.edu or 260-480-4279

David Durkee
Iowa State Director
ddurkee14@att.net or 440-488-0331

Yi Hu

Kentucky State Director
huy1@nku.edu or 440-488-0331

James Lewis
Michigan State Director
lewisja@netscape.net

Firasat Khan
Minnesota State Director
firasat.khan@metrostate.edu

Vijay Anand
Missouri State Director
vanand@semo.edu or 573-651-2653

Doug Huber
Ohio State Director
dchuber@mac.com

Mike Masino
Wisconsin State Director
mmasino@madisoncollege.edu